Home > Contact UsContact Us

contact us

Xuzhou ShenFu Construction Machinery &Equipment CO.,LTD

Adress:NO.2 Hongsheng Road ,Quanshan Economic Developing Zone, Xuzhou City Jiangsu Province,China.

Tel:+86516-85759588

Fax:+86516-85656685

Websitewww.xzshenfu.com

Foreign Trade Department


ceo@xzshenfu.com (Sales Manager)


sisi@xzshenfu.com (Sisi Zhu)

stella@xzshenfu.com(Stella Lee)

Eva@xzshenfu.com (Eva Ye)

nicole@xzshenfu.com (Nicole Lin)

katie@xzshenfu.com (Katie Zhang)

vivian@xzshenfu.com (Vivian Zhang)

angelina@xzshenfu.com(Angelina Hu)

Navigation Bar
NEWSRecommendation
"Bucket needs often replaced?" God ax Xuzhou Construction Machinery tell you the answer

"Bucket needs often replaced?" God ax Xuzhou Construction Machinery tell you the answer

Xuzhou Construction Machinery answer God ax excavator can not turn around causes and solutions

Xuzhou Construction Machinery answer God ax excavator can not turn around causes and solutions

God ax Xuzhou Construction Machinery science - composition and structure of the bucket reinforcement Notes

God ax Xuzhou Construction Machinery science - composition and structure of the bucket reinforcement Notes