Home > Contact UsContact Us

contact us

Xuzhou ShenFu Construction Machinery &Equipment CO.,LTD

Adress:NO.2 Hongsheng Road ,Quanshan Economic Developing Zone, Xuzhou City Jiangsu Province,China.

Tel:+86516-85759588

Fax:+86516-85656685

Websitewww.xzshenfu.com

Foreign Trade Department


ceo@xzshenfu.com (Sales Manager)


sisi@xzshenfu.com (Sisi Zhu)

stella@xzshenfu.com(Stella Lee)

Eva@xzshenfu.com (Eva Ye)

nicole@xzshenfu.com (Nicole Lin)

katie@xzshenfu.com (Katie Zhang)

angelina@xzshenfu.com(Angelina Hu)

Navigation Bar
NEWSRecommendation
Canton fair (China Import and Export Fair)

Canton fair (China Import and Export Fair)

Bauma Show

Bauma Show

"Bucket needs often replaced?" God ax Xuzhou Construction Machinery tell you the answer

"Bucket needs often replaced?" God ax Xuzhou Construction Machinery tell you the answer